No.F.7(5)-TSAHC/Committee/24 1/293725/2024

TRIPURA STATE ALLIED AND HEALTHCARE COUNCIL

Second Floor, Dept. of Ophthalmology, I.G.M. Hospital,
Agartala, West Tripura, PIN: 799001
e-Mail ID: tsahctripura@gmail.com

NOTIFICATION

The tenure of the existing committee of Tripura State Allied and Healthcare Council (**TSAHC**) bearing NOTIFICATION No.F.1(68)-DHS/GS/22, Dtd. 28/09/2022, Tripura Gazette Extraordinary Issue No.1644, Regn. No.930, Dtd. 01/10/2022 is hereby **extended up-to 31**st **December,2024**.

This is issued on approval of the Government of Tripura vide Note # 32, Dtd. 08/10/2024.

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura Health & F.W. Department

To all concerned (Chairperson, Ex-Officio Members & Members) for information and needful.

- 1. Shri Subir Bhaumik, Chairperson, TSAHC
- 2. Dr. Abhijit Datta, HoD, Pathology, AGMC, Ex-Officio Member
- 3. Dr. Subrata Baidya, HoD, Comm.Med., AGMC, Ex-Officio Member
- 4. Shri Subhasish Ghosh, Lab.Tech., AGMC, Member
- 5. Shri Sanjib Das, Lab.Tech., AGMC, Member
- 6. Shri Subhrajit Das, Physiotherapist(Retd.), Member
- 7. Shri Somyabrata Roy, Physiotherapist, AGMC, Member
- 8. Shri Ashutosh Dey, Optometrist(Retd.), Member
- 9. Shri Subash Sarkar, Optometrist, AGMC, Member
- 10. Shri Nirmal Kr. Das, Radio.Immg.Tech., AGMC, Member
- 11. Shri Gitesh Rn. Kar, Radio.Immg.Tech., AGMC, Member
- 12. Shri Biswajit Mitra, ECG Tech. AGMC, Member
- 13. Shri Kalipada Das, ECG Tech. AGMC, Member
- 14. Shri Shyamal Sen, M.R.K., AGMC, Member
- 15. Shri Sushanta Sen Choudhury, Retd.M.R.O., Member

Copy for kind information to:-

- 1. P.S. to the Joint Secretary, Ministry of Health & F.W., Govt. of India, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi for kind information of the Jt.Secretary please.
- 2. P.S. to the Secretary, Health & F.W. Deptt., Govt. of Tripura, Agartala for kind information of the Secretary please.
- 3. P.S. to the Secretary, Law Deptt., Govt. of Tripura, Agartala for kind information of the Secretary please.
- 4. P.S. to the Secretary, Finance Deptt., Govt. of Tripura, Agartala for kind information of the Secretary please.
- 5. The Director of Health Services, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala
- 6. The Director of Family Welfare & P.M., Govt. of Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. The Director of Medical Education, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. The Mission Director, N.H.M., Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. The Director, ICA, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala for publication in leading local newspapers.
- 10. The Medical Superintendent, AGMC & GBP Hospital / IGM Hospital.
- 11. The Manager, Tripura Govt. Press, Agartala for publication of the same in Tripura Gazette.